## STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2017 WINNERS

President's Award	William D. Oldham
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Award	Carolyn Oatis
Glenn Nicholls Award for Ethical Leadership	Andrew Thompson
Outstanding Freshman	Ellie Martin
Outstanding Sophomore	Stephen Aber and Geneva Magsino

## STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2018