STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2010 WINNERS

Individual Awards

## STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2013 WINNERS

Patricia B. Kilpatrick Award

## STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2014 WINNERS

Patricia B. Kilpatrick Award	Evan Ingram
Outstanding Freshman	Thomas Franco, Nishant Uppal &
	Sarah Resnick
Outstanding Sophomore	Elise Elston & Lauren Rovner
Outstanding Junior	Katherine Kleinberg
Outstanding Senior	James Silay & Kara Richardson
Outstanding Orientation Leader	Erika Brentar
Outstanding Orientation Adventure Leader & Parent Leader	Nicolas Pilla
Outstanding International Student Ambassador	Yixin Feng
Outstanding Supplemental Instruction Leader	Nate Lombard Poirot
Individual Community Service Award	Megha Srivastava & Rodrigue
	Lembvem
Outstanding Student Organization/Club Officer	Vinay Rao
Outstanding Member – Residence Hall Association	Lauren Rovner
Outstanding Member – Undergraduate Student Government	