STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 1986 WINNERS

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 1987 WINNERS

Individual Awards

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 1988

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 1989 WINNERS

Individual Awards	
Greek Man of the Year	Brian Zrimsek
Greek Woman of the Year	Sue Kwak
Harvey Werber Award - Outstanding Resident Director	Andrea M. Leonard
Harvey Werber Award - Outstanding Resident Director	Dan Link
Leadership Award — Undergraduate Engineering	
Organizations	