2024-2025 Program Review Committee Roster

Three elected members of the Faculty involved in graduate or undergraduate education in the School of Medicine

Krupa Parikh (2026) Department of Medicine (MHS)" kparikh@metorhealth.org kxp533@case.edu

Gurkan Bebek (2027) Department of Nutrition (SOM) gurkan@case.edu

Colin Drummond (2025) Department of Biomedical Engineering CSE colin.drummond2case.edu

One School of Medicine faculty member serving on the University Faculty Senate Committee on Graduate Studies (ex officio)

Hope Barkoukis (2025) Department of Nutrition hope.barkoukis@case.edu Five elected faculty members currently in charge of on-going graduate or undergraduate programs involving departments of the School of Medicine, elected by the Faculty of Medicine

Department of Pathology npz@case.edu

James Spilsbury (2025) Department of Population and Quantitative Health Sciences jcs5@case.edu

Aaron Goldenberg (2025) Department of Bioethics ajg10@case.edu

Christina Vargas (2026) Department of Surgery cvargas@metrohealth.org

Nicholas Zaors

8794.8V97 (s)J0.12 W967 (s)J0.012 W8.6

eropud aDJ&/125980roffEMC Ink &/1CDr501.85

One School of Medicine faculty member serving on the University Faculty Senate Committee on Undergraduate Education (ex officio)

Vivien Yee (2025) Department of Biochemistry vcy2@case.edu