Faculty Senate By-Law VII, Item f. Committee on Research.

1. The Committee on Research shall consist of the Dean of the School of Graduate Studies, *ex officio*, the Associate Vice President for Research, *ex officio*, nine voting members of the University Faculty elected by the Faculty Senate, <u>one undergraduate student member elected by the</u> <u>Undergraduate Student Government</u>, three student members elected by the Graduate Student Senate, and one postdoctoral scholar/fellow elected by the Post