CASE WESTERN RESERVE UNIVERSITY Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Minutes of the Meeting of November 4, 2004, 3:00 – 4:30 p.m.
Adelbert Hall Room 352

Committee members in attendance

John Anderson George Kikano
Bo Carlsson Elisabeth Köll
Kathleen Farkas David Matthiesen
Lynne Ford John Orlock
Susan Hinze David Singer
Edward Hundert E. Ronald Wright

Also in attendance

Arthur Huckelbridge, Chair, Faculty Personnel Committee Elizabeth Madigan, Chair, Information Resources Committee