Item j. Committee on Information & Communication Technology.

1. The Committee on Information & Communication Technology shall consist of the Provost or designated deputy, the Vice President for Information Technology Services, and the University Librarian annually. The Chair or the designee of the Committee on University Libraries shall sit on the Committee on Information & Communication Technology; and the Chair, or the designee of the Committee on Information & Communication Technology shall sit