

Case Department of Occupational and Environmental Safety 3

D.O.E.S. STAFF

Dr. W. David Sedwick (wds), Director and RSO Richard Dell (rxd7), Asst. Dir., Safety Services Karen Janiga (kej2), Assistant RSO Richard Harley (rxh2), Loss Prevention Specialist Felice Thornton-Porter (fst2), Q.A. Specialist Shirley Mele (smm5), Dept. Administrator Gwendolyn Cox-Johnson (gxc13), Dept. Asst. II Virginia LaGuardia (vfl), Dept. Asst. I Ronald Tulley (rxt33), Technical Writer

Chemical Safety

Robert Latsch (rnl2), Specialist I Marc Rubin (mdr6), Engineer II Mahdi Fahim (mhf6), Specialist I Jennifer Bambeck (jab41), Specialist I Bill Cummins, (whc7), Plant Safety Specialist I

Radiation Safety

Yelena Neyman (yxt13), Specialist I Joanna Bielawski (jxb153), Specialist I Henry Wayne Justice (hwj), Specialist I Cheng Zhou (cxz16), Specialist I Ed Traverso (ejt), Specialist II Arif Peshimam (azp1), Specialist I Jennifer Ress (jtr10), Specialist I